Hurt

Hurtownia Białystok

Lokalizacja: ul. Szosa Baranowicka 56, 15-521 Białystok – Zaścianki

Godziny pracy:

Poniedziałek-Piątek – 7:30-16:00
Sobota – Nieczynne
Niedziela – Nieczynne
Tel. : 85 6750 617
85 6750 619
85 6739 531
Fax: 85 6750 617
Tel. kom. +48 602 331 422
e-mail: bart@ebart.pl

Małgorzata Kamińska – Dyrektor Oddziału
Tel. kom. 600 433 785
Tel. 85 6750 617 wew. 17
e-mail: m.kaminska@ebart.pl

Krzysztof Ruducha – Handlowiec
Tel. 85 6750 617 wew. 12
Tel. kom. 883 359 881
e-mail: k.ruducha@ebart.pl

Magdalena Matuk – Handlowiec
Tel. kom. 602 331 422
Tel. 85 6750 617
e-mail: m.matuk@ebart.pl

Beata Kerdelewicz – Handlowiec
tel. 85 6750 617 wew. 14
e-mail: b.docnik@ebart.pl

Małgorzata Barbara Wojciuk – Handlowiec
tel. 85 6750 617 wew. 11

tel. 602 331 422
e-mail: m.wojciuk@ebart.pl

Agnieszka Gnatowska – Handlowiec
tel. +48 602 742 365
tel. 85 6750 617 wew. 13
e-mail: a.gnatowska@ebart.pl

Bartosz Grochowski – Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Tel. +48 606 351 451
e-mail: b.grochowski@ebart.pl

Magazyn
Tel. 85 6750 617 wew. 50
e-mail: magazyn@ebart.pl